Look #40 Testing testing testing 1.2.3

I dont often write when posting theses days . But I thought you might like me to explain why I am showing you a demo item. There are now a number of mesh bodies out there,myself I  have the slink, belleza and  Maitreya. But I  have never been a fan of the mesh heads. so why am i showing you one now.

There has been a lot of chatter about this new mesh head by LeLutka. Lots of praise for it in the blogging groups I belong to.So time to dip  a  toe in and have a look.

The head that I chose to test is ever and I am very very impressed. Easy to fit, lovely simple to use hud and  it fits over my Maitreya body seamlessly as  you will see in the pictures.

Now am I won  over to buying  one and wearing it all the time,yes and  no. I probably will buy one when I am next flush with lindens.  Will I wear it all the time? no one of the reasons for that is,  I like my individual face .  but for blogging and showcasing items it will be a boon.

 

 

Hair by .LeLutka.Sheera hair.Color Chart

Skin by –Glam Affair – Ellie Skin – Nostalgia Blue – Artic B 

Eyes Madrid Solo – Mesh Eyes -Deya-Sable

Mesh Body,Hand & Feet by Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
Mesh Head
by LeLutka.Mesh Head- EVER(DEMO)

Dress by Dressme Designs @ The Fantasy Fair 2015 ~DM~Butterflies of spring Only 10 of these Dress will be sold. They are a 100% Donation to relay for  life

Location home sim,Pose included in Studio,Windlight Places Cornfield

Leave a Reply

