Genre goes Petite

Its been a long time since I shared a petite posting with you all. But I love my  petite and will never leave h er behind. I am very saddend by the way the petite community have shrunk and lost its energy. When i was first a petite there was a buzz about this new and exciting avatar.  There was a sense of community even to weekly meetings  with designers  showing off what they have created for these small avatars………..no all sadly gone or forgotten. Hence why I was pleased to hear that this round off Genre was for petites. I zoomed over and picked up this lovely outfit by Spyralle with the winge being an old  lucky chair prize from Carriage Trade…………..Enjoy

info

Hair : >TRUTH<

Bonnie – almond Shrunk

Avatar : < Yabusaka >

Petite Mesh Avatar 2

Dress : Spyralle @ Genre

Thornweaver Petite – Ocean

Wings : Carriage Trade

@CT@ Angelica Petite Wings Blue & White

Shoes : *KaiAna*

Grecian Maiden Sandal

1St Location : Home. Windlight setting : Phototools~ Thalia Light 02

2nd Location : Image Essentials Poses  Windlight Setting : Places Paris

 

2 thoughts on “Genre goes Petite

  1. You actually make it appear so easy along with your presentation however I
    in finding this matter to be actually something that
    I feel I’d never understand. It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me.

    I am looking forward to your next post, I’ll try to get the dangle of it!

Leave a Reply

