52 weeks of colour challenge returns

Last year, there was a blogger challenge; called 52 weeks of colour.  Each week a different colour was chosen, where you had to find an outfit with that colour.  I did this for a short while, but due to health was unable to keep up. So I was glad to see it back again this year, as I will be using the blog to do this fun event.

Now rather than running around SL, I have set myself the challenge of finding something under L$10; using only the SL Marketplace.  I am not sure about many of you, but I find it a great place to find things; if you can navigate the search engine quirks.  You never know, should the Marketplace  traffic increase; perhaps Linden Labs will make the necessary changes.  I know naive of me, but it is worth a shot.

So to kick this off in style, here is week one – Champagne

Now normally i would give you the market place url for this item, BUT when I went back to get it; all I got was a blank page.  Not sure why, I can only think that the maker had removed it; in the time I had been off-line. So, not a great start; but hey a start anyway.

Leave a comment